Expert in repair and renovation of sheet metal roofs. Everywhere in Quebec!

Call us

Your sheet metal roofing specialists

Solutions Toiture offers sealing and protection solutions for metallic roofs in residential, commercial and agrifood buildings.

Residential Housing

You fear the damages linked to water infiltration in your building? You would like to extend the lifespan of your building’s roof? You wish that your tenants wouldn’t get relocated? We have a solution!

Residential
Our achievements

Commercial Buildings

We renew and redo commercial building’s roofs for buildings such as recreational centers, airplane hangars, warehouses, garages. The professionals at Solutions Toiture have developed a great expertise in sheet metal roofs’ sealing.

Commercial
Our achievements

Agrifood Building

We renew and redo municipal buildings’ roofs, such as arenas, churches, presbyteries, warehouses and municipal garages. Whether it is a heavily inclined roof or a flat one, our experts will be able to take charge of the work.

Agrifood
Our achievements

Services

Roof painting


Waterproofing of sheet metal roofs


Online quote request


Images:

Expert en réparation et rénovation de toitures de tôle. Partout au Québec!

Appelez-nous

Les spécialistes de votre toiture de tôle

Solutions Toiture offre des services de réparation, d’étanchéité, de peinture et de protection de toitures de tôle résidentielles, commerciales et agroalimentaires.

Toiture de tôle résidentielle

Vous craignez les dégâts liés à l’infiltration d’eau dans votre immeuble? Vous aimeriez prolonger la durée de vie de la toiture de votre immeuble? Vous souhaitez que vos locataires ne soient pas déménagés? Nous avons une solution!

Résidentiel
Nos réalisations

Toiture de tôle commerciale

Nous renouvelons et refaisons les toits d’édifices commerciaux tels que les centres sportifs, les hangars d’avion, les entrepôts, les garages. Les professionnels de Solutions Toiture ont développé une grande expertise en étanchéité des toits de tôle.

Commercial
Nos réalisations

Toiture de tôle agroalimentaire

Nous renouvelons et refaisons les toits d’édifices municipaux, tels les arénas, les églises, les presbytères, les entrepôts et les garages municipaux. Qu’il s’agisse d’un toit à pente très prononcée ou d'un toits plat, nous sauront prendre en charge les travaux.

Agroalimentaires
Nos réalisations

Nos services

Peinture de toiture


Imperméabilisation de toiture de tôle


Demande de soumission en ligne


Images: